Internship Placement

So I got my internship placement this morning. I got University High School which is a great school. I’ve volunteered there years ago and it is close by. I got my supervising teachers name but not a grade level or course subject. Probably means he teaches multiple grades and subjects. Which will be awesome for me (insert sarcasm).

I start on Monday. I just sent my teacher an email and now I get to start on my teacher work sample.

One thing that is going to suck about being at a high school is that school starts at like 7:15am. But does get out before 3.

Leave a Reply

