Internship Day 2 Complete

Today was a success. We played a Longitude and Latitude game for 5/6 periods and it was fun.

After lunch she had me run the class a bit. Get them situated, organized, called roll all day. It was amazing.

I am in a huge battle with myself as to if I want to start teaching right after I graduate and postpone my grad school? Should I teach and go to grad school? Should I just go straight for grad school and not teach?

What do I do??????

I’ve got 11 months to decide.

One comment

  1. Elaine · September 3, 2013

    Go to grad right after, just take one class at a time and adjust to a new life as a busy teacher. Going slow and steady will still get you your masters, and you can double up on the classes during the summer.

Leave a Reply

